

## AGM 17 October 2024

## Item 6 Election of Committee Members

- 1. The following committee members are leaving the committee this year:
  - a. Simon Dixey Secretary, Medical Member
  - b. Sarah Barrington Kendall Specialist Member
- 2. The following committee members will remain:
  - a. Sue Green Joint Chair, Legal Member
  - b. Carolyn Taylor Joint Chair, Legal Member
  - c. Dr Neil Boast Vice Chair
  - d. Della Fallon Treasurer
  - e. Angela Barney Specialist Member
  - f. Doctor Pippa North Medical Member
  - g. Anne Jasper Medical Member
  - h. Julia Krish Legal Member
  - i. Clifford Piarroux Specialist Member
  - j. Margaret Stevenson Legal Member
- 3. We are very pleased to have had an expression of interest from a member willing to join the committee. A nomination form has been received and is attached from:
  - a. Doctor Mary Whittle Medical Member
- 4. Up to 12 committee members may be elected: election of all those listed above would give eleven members.
- 5. Members are invited to elect Mary Whittle.

Sue Green and Carolyn Taylor

Joint Chair September 2024